Lake Havasu Soccer League

U8 GIRLS

Date Time Team vs. Team
Friday, October 1 6:40pm Williams vs
Mosley
Saturday, October 2 3:10PM Mosley vs
Turner
Saturday, October 2 4:30PM Bengard vs
Velasquez
Friday, October 8 6:40pm Turner vs
Bengard
Saturday, October 9 8:30AM Mosley vs
Velasquez
Saturday, October 9 9:50AM Bengard vs
Williams
Friday, October 15 6:40pm Williams vs
Turner
Saturday, October 16 3:10PM Mosley vs
Turner
Saturday, October 16 4:30PM Bengard vs
Velasquez
Friday, October 22 6:40pm Mosley vs
Bengard
Saturday, October 23 8:30AM Williams vs
Velasquez
Saturday, October 23 9:50AM Turner vs
Bengard
Friday, October 29 6:40pm Bengard vs
Velasquez
Saturday, October 30 3:10PM Mosley vs
Williams
Saturday, October 30 4:30PM Velasquez vs
Turner
Friday, November 5 6:40pm Velasquez vs
Williams
Saturday, November 6 8:30AM Turner vs
Velasquez
Saturday, November 6 9:50AM Bengard vs
Mosley
Friday, November 12 6:40pm Velasquez vs
Mosley
Saturday, November 13
3:10PM Turner vs
Williams
Saturday, November 13
4:30PM Bengard vs
Mosley
Friday, November 19 6:40pm Mosley vs
Williams
Saturday, November 20
8:30AM Williams vs
Velasquez
Saturday, November 20
9:50AM Turner vs
Bengard
Friday, December 3 6:40pm Velasquez vs
Turner
Saturday, December 4 3:10PM Turner vs
Williams
Saturday, December 4 4:30PM Bengard vs
Mosley

U8 BOYS

Date Day Time Team v.s. Team
1-Oct FRIDAY 5:20pm Butel v Neill
2-Oct Sat 8:30AM Castillo v Crampton
2-Oct Sat 9:50AM Alvarez v LaFrano
2-Oct Sat 11:10AM Bahkta v Fallon
2-Oct Sat 12:30PM Hunter v Rodriguez
2-Oct Sat 1:50PM Lawson v Neill
8-Oct FRIDAY 5:20pm Rodriguez v Lawson
9-Oct Sat 11:10AM Lawson v Castillo
9-Oct Sat 12:30PM Neill v Butel
9-Oct Sat 1:50PM Crampton v Alvarez
9-Oct Sat 3:10PM LaFrano v Bahkta
9-Oct Sat 4:30PM Fallon v Hunter
15-Oct FRIDAY 5:20pm Lawson v Fallon
16-Oct Sat 8:30AM Castillo v Neill
16-Oct Sat 9:50AM Alvarez v Butel
16-Oct Sat 11:10AM Fallon v Rodriguez
16-Oct Sat 12:30PM Bahkta v Crampton
16-Oct Sat 1:50PM Hunter v LaFrano
22-Oct FRIDAY 5:20pm Crampton v Hunter
23-Oct Sat 11:10AM LaFrano v Lawson
23-Oct Sat 12:30PM Rodriguez v Fallon
23-Oct Sat 1:50PM Butel v Bahkta
23-Oct Sat 3:10PM Neill v Alvarez
23-Oct Sat 4:30PM Crampton v Castillo
29-Oct FRIDAY 5:20pm Castillo v Alvarez
30-Oct Sat 8:30AM Crampton v Lawson
30-Oct Sat 9:50AM Rodriguez v LaFrano
30-Oct Sat 11:10AM Fallon v Alvarez
30-Oct Sat 12:30PM Bahkta v Neill
30-Oct Sat 1:50PM Hunter v Butel
5-Nov FRIDAY 5:20pm Neill v Hunter
6-Nov Sat 11:10AM Castillo v Bahkta
6-Nov Sat 12:30PM Alvarez v Hunter
6-Nov Sat 1:50PM Rodriguez v Crampton
6-Nov Sat 3:10PM LaFrano v Fallon
6-Nov Sat 4:30PM Butel v Lawson
12-Nov FRIDAY 5:20pm Butel v Rodriguez
13-Nov Sat 8:30AM LaFrano v Neill
13-Nov Sat 9:50AM Hunter v Castillo
13-Nov Sat 11:10AM Bahkta v Alvarez
13-Nov Sat 12:30PM Rodriguez v Lawson
13-Nov Sat 1:50PM Crampton v Fallon
19-Nov FRIDAY 5:20pm LaFrano v Crampton
20-Nov Sat 11:10AM Fallon v Butel
20-Nov Sat 12:30PM Neill v Rodriguez
20-Nov Sat 1:50PM Castillo v Lawson
20-Nov Sat 3:10PM Bahkta v LaFrano
20-Nov Sat 4:30PM Alvarez v Hunter
3-Dec FRIDAY 5:20pm Hunter v Bahkta
4-Dec Sat 8:30AM Lawson v Alvarez
4-Dec Sat 9:50AM Butel v LaFrano
4-Dec Sat 11:10AM Fallon v Neill
4-Dec Sat 12:30PM Rodriguez v Castillo
4-Dec Sat 1:50PM Crampton v Bahkta
 
MISSION STATEMENT

The mission of Lake Havasu Soccer League is to introduce the game of soccer to youth of all ages and skill levels with the purpose of providing the opportunity for each player to develop to their highest potential.  LHSL strives to maintain an environment that embodies the core values of integrity, leadership, perseverance, respect and teamwork while enhancing self-esteem, promoting self-confidence and cultivating a lifelong passion for the game of soccer.