Lake Havasu Soccer League

Spring 2021: U8
Date Day Time Team vs Team
3/26/2021 Friday 5:45pm Bailey v Lowder
3/27/2021 Saturday 8:30am Kingsley v Villasenor
9:35am Goodwin v Williams
10:40am Santana v Bailey
4/2/2021 Friday 5:45pm Williams v Santana
4/3/2021 Saturday 8:30am Kingsley v Bailey
9:35am Villasenor v Goodwin
10:40am Lowder v Williams
4/9/2021 Friday 5:45pm Lowder v Kingsley
4/10/2021 Saturday 8:30am Bailey v Goodwin
9:35am Lowder v Williams
10:40am Villasenor v Santana
4/16/2021 Friday 5:45pm Goodwin v Kingsley
4/17/2021 Saturday 8:30am Williams v Villasenor
9:35am Santana v Bailey
10:40am Goodwin v Lowder
4/23/2021 Friday 5:45pm Lowder v Santana
4/24/2021 Saturday 8:30am Bailey v Williams
9:35am Kingsley v Goodwin
10:40am Villasenor v Santana
4/30/2021 Friday 5:45pm Santana v Kingsley
5/1/2021 Saturday 8:30am Villasenor v Bailey
9:35am Kingsley v Goodwin
10:40am Williams v Lowder
5/7/2021 Friday 5:45pm Villasenor v Bailey
5/8/2021 Saturday 8:30am Goodwin v Santana
9:35am Villasenor v Lowder
10:40am Williams v Kingsley
 
MISSION STATEMENT

The mission of Lake Havasu Soccer League is to introduce the game of soccer to youth of all ages and skill levels with the purpose of providing the opportunity for each player to develop to their highest potential.  LHSL strives to maintain an environment that embodies the core values of integrity, leadership, perseverance, respect and teamwork while enhancing self-esteem, promoting self-confidence and cultivating a lifelong passion for the game of soccer.