Lake Havasu Soccer League

U10 Girls Game Schedule 2020

All games are at ASU this year.

Date Day Time Team v.s. Team Score
10-Oct Sat 8:45am Lockman v Ferrel 0-8
10-Oct Sat 10:10am Garry v Loya 3-4
10-Oct Sat 11:35am Reinhard v Sepulveda 5-1
17-Oct Sat 1:00pm Loya v Sepulveda 9-0
17-Oct Sat 2:25pm Lockman v Reinhard 2-5
17-Oct Sat 3:50pm Ferrel v Garry 4-2
24-Oct Sat 8:45am Reinhard v Garry TIED
24-Oct Sat 10:10am Sepulveda v Lockman TIED
24-Oct Sat 11:35am Ferrel v Loya 1-4
30-Oct Fri 7:00pm Lockman v Reinhard 2-5
31-Oct Sat 1:00pm Loya v Ferrel 4-2
31-Oct Sat 2:25pm Garry v Sepulveda 4-0
7-Nov Sat 10:10am Sepulveda v Ferrel 0-12
7-Nov Sat 11:35am Lockman v Garry 3-0
7-Nov Sat 1:00pm Reinhard v Loya 2-4
14-Nov Sat 1:00pm Garry v Lockman 5-1
14-Nov Sat 2:25pm Ferrel v Reinhard 4-1
14-Nov Sat 3:50pm Loya v Sepulveda 3-0
21-Nov Sat 8:45am Garry v Reinhard 1-4
21-Nov Sat 10:10am Ferrel v Sepulveda 14-0
21-Nov Sat 11:35am Loya v Lockman 7-0
5-Dec Sat 1:00pm Reinhard v Lockman
5-Dec Sat 2:25pm Sepulveda v Loya
5-Dec Sat 3:50pm Ferrel v Gary
11-Dec Fri 7:00pm ALLSTARS TBD

 
MISSION STATEMENT

The mission of Lake Havasu Soccer League is to introduce the game of soccer to youth of all ages and skill levels with the purpose of providing the opportunity for each player to develop to their highest potential.  LHSL strives to maintain an environment that embodies the core values of integrity, leadership, perseverance, respect and teamwork while enhancing self-esteem, promoting self-confidence and cultivating a lifelong passion for the game of soccer.