Lake Havasu Soccer League

U6 Girls Game Schedule 2020

All games are at ASU this year.

Date Time Team vs. Team
Friday, October 9 5:30pm Irula vs
Bargos
Saturday, October 10 12:45 Bargos vs
;Felish
2:00pm Fallon vs Matt
Friday, October 16 5:30pm Felish vs
Fallon
Saturday, October 17 9:00am Bargos vs Matt
10:15am Fallon vs Irula
Friday, October 23 5:30pm Matt vs Irula
Saturday, October 24 12:45 Felish vs Irula
2:00pm Fallon vs
Bargos
Friday, October 30 5:30pm Bargos vs
Fallon
Saturday, October 31 9:00am Irula vs Matt
10:15am Felish vs
Fallon
Friday, November 6 5:30pm Fallon vs Matt
Saturday, November 7 9:00am Bargos vs Irula
10:15am Matt vs
Felish
Friday, November 13 5:30pm Irula vs
Felish
Saturday, November 14
12:45 Bargos vs
Felish
2:00pm Fallon vs Matt
Friday, November 20 5:30pm Matt vs
Bargos
Saturday, November 21
12:45 Felish vs Irula
2:00pm

Fallon

vs
Bargos
Friday, December 4 5:30pm

Bargos

vs
Fallon
Saturday, December 5 9:00am

Irula

vs
Matt
10:15am

Felish

vs
Fallon

 
MISSION STATEMENT

The mission of Lake Havasu Soccer League is to introduce the game of soccer to youth of all ages and skill levels with the purpose of providing the opportunity for each player to develop to their highest potential.  LHSL strives to maintain an environment that embodies the core values of integrity, leadership, perseverance, respect and teamwork while enhancing self-esteem, promoting self-confidence and cultivating a lifelong passion for the game of soccer.